President

Kathryn Dudley, MHS
Saint Alphonsus Health System
Safety Officer
1055 N. Curtis Rd. Boise, ID 83706
(208) 367-4142
Kathryn.Dudley@saintalphonsus.org
Term Expires Spring 2019

President-Elect

Jesse Barnum, MS
St. Luke's Meridian Medical Center
Building Services Supervisor
520 South Eagle Rd. Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 706-547
barnumj@slhs.org
Term Expires Spring 2019

Secretary

Gregg D. Ostrow, AIA
Architect
201 N. Louisa St. Boise, ID 83712
(208) 866-3168
geo@greggostrow.com
Term Expires Spring 2020

Treasurer

Glenn Diede
North Canyon Medical Center
267 North Canyon Dr. Gooding, ID 83330
(208) 934-9694
glenn.diede@NCM-C.org
Term Expires Spring 2020

Immediate Past President

Wayne Tuckness, CHFM, RHSO
West Valley Medical Center
1717 Arlington Ave Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 455-3823
wayne.tuckness@hcahealthcare.com

ISHE Advocacy/ASHE Liaison

Russ Harbaugh, CHEP
St Lukes RMC
190 E Bannock St. Boise, ID 83702
(208) 381-2257
harbaughr@slhs.org
Term Expires Spring 2020

 

ISHE North Region Representative

Bill Spencer
Syringa Hospital & Clinics
Facility Management
607 W. Main Street Grangeville, ID 83530
(208) 983-8562
bspencer@syringahospital.org
Term Expires Spring 2019

ISHE Southeast Representative

Jerry Pfeiffer
Minidoka Memorial Hospital
1224 8th Street Rupert, ID 83350
(208) 436-2617
jerry.pfeiffer@minidokamemorial.com
Term Expires Spring 2019

ISHE Southwest Representative

Roger Folwell
Valor Health
1202 E. Locust Emmett, ID 83617
(208) 469-0130
roger.folwell@valorhealth.org
Term Expires Spring 2019

Associate Member Representative

Tom Scofield, ACHA
LCA Architects, P.A.
1221 Shoreline Lane Boise, ID 83702
(208) 345-6677
toms@lcarch.com
Term Expires Spring 2020

ASHE Region 10 Representative

Rick McGuffey
Sky Lakes Medical Center
2865 Daggett Ave Klamath Falls OR 97601
(541) 274-6237
rmcguffey@skylakes.org

Executive Director

Katie Bohocky, CAE
Toll Free 1 (877) 460-5880
ISHE@AMInc.org


Board Meeting Minutes

ISHE Board Minutes April 11, 2018
ISHE Board Minutes March 14, 2018
ISHE Board Minutes February 14, 2018
ISHE Board Minutes January 9, 2018
ISHE Board Minutes December 12, 2017
ISHE Board Minutes November 14, 2017
ISHE Board Minutes October 17, 2017
ISHE Board Minutes September 6, 2017
ISHE Board Minutes July 11, 2017
ISHE Board Minutes June 13, 2017
ISHE Board Minutes May 3, 2017
ISHE 2017 Spring Business Meeting Minutes
ISHE Board Minutes April 11, 2017
ISHE Board Minutes February 14, 2017
ISHE Board Minutes January 10, 2017
ISHE Board Minutes November 22, 2016
ISHE Board Minutes October 5, 2016
ISHE Board Minutes September 13, 2016
ISHE Board Minutes August 9, 2016
ISHE Board Minutes June 14, 2016
ISHE Spring Conference Business Meeting Minutes
ISHE Board Minutes May 4, 2016
ISHE Board Minutes April 12, 2016
ISHE Board Minutes March 8, 2016
ISHE Board Minutes February 9, 2016
ISHE Board Minutes January 12, 2016
ISHE Board Minutes December 9, 2015